Teams/Registration

The SELASA League has three separate divisions, with varying ages and skill levels.
If have a question for one of the team captains, feel free to contact them directly.

Division I


Pali FC
(Red/Blue)

Muhammad Zughayer
zughayerm@yahoo.com



Cuilco
(Blue/Black)

Mervin Duque
mervinchpn@yahoo.com


Classics
(Orange)

Christian Ridley
ridleychristian9@gmail.com



Blues Brothers
(Navy/Black)

Josh Wainer
josh@wainerco.com


Uptown
(White/Green)

Craig Wills
cwills31@gmail.com



Viet Nola
(Light Yellow/Green)

Dang Trinh
dangtrinh@ictcomputer.com
hung_nguyen1219@yahoo.com


Division II


CF Olimpia
White/Red

Iverson Morazan
morazaniverson@yahoo.com



Finn McCools
(Green)

Jeremy Dwyer
jdwyer17@cox.net
stevorea@yahoo.co.uk


Crescent City IFC
(Gold/Pink)

Vincent Trombatore
vjt6767@gmail.com



Boca Jrs
(Blue/Yellow)

Jay Correa
panapower@gmail.com


Hellknockie
(Light Blue)

Petros Christakis
petrosx@gmail.com



Ipswich
(Maroon)

Dean Gancarz-Davies
dgancarz@juno.com


Division III


Fat City FC
(Orange)

Jeff O’Bryon
jgobryon@gmail.com



Hooligans FC
(White)

Kyle Dudley
kyle.dudley@jpschools.org



Liverpool FC
(Light Green)

Haldon Bracamonte
haldonbracamonte504@gmail.com


Comayagua
(TBD)

Rudy Hernandez
Rudyhj84@gmail.com



Nola Internazional
(Blue)

Mauricio Fonseca
mauriciojfonseca@outlook.com


Diversity FC
(Pink/Blue)

Keniel Henry
henry_keniel@yahoo.com



Nolatino FC
(TBD)

Juan Mendez
menendez.juanpablo23@gmail.com