Teams/Registration

The SELASA League has three separate divisions, with varying ages and skill levels.
If have a question for one of the team captains, feel free to contact them directly.

Division I


Blues Brothers
(Royal Blue)

Josh Wainer
josh@wainerco.com


CF Olimpia
(TBD)

Iverson Morazan
morazaniverson@yahoo.com



Jerusalem FC
(White/Black Stripe)

Bobby Abuelhawa
abuelhawa@aol.com

Uptown
(Green & White)

Craig Wills
cwills31@gmail.com


Finn McCools
(Green/Black Stripe)

Jeremy Dwyer
jdwyer17@cox.net
stevorea@yahoo.co.uk


MFR United
(White)

Hadi Raoofi
hadirf12@gmail.com

Classics
(Orange)

Brandon Retif
brandon.j.retif@gmail.com


Pali FC
(Gold)

Muhammad Zughayer
zughayerm@yahoo.com

Division II


Hellknockie
(Light Blue)

Petros Christakis
petrosx@gmail.com


Crescent City IFC
(Navy)

Vincent Trombatore
vjt6767@gmail.com


Fat City FC
(Blue)

Jeff O’Bryon
jgobryon@gmail.com

Ipswich
(Maroon)

Pat Ibert
patibert@yahoo.com


Boca Jrs
(White/Blue Stripe)

Jay Correa
panapower@gmail.com


Viet Nola
TBA

Johnny Nguyen
hung_nguyen1219@yahoo.com

Cuilco FC
(Green)

Mervin Duque
mervinchpn@yahoo.com


Hooligans FC
(TBD)

Kyle Dudley
kyle.dudley@jpschools.org


Liverpool LA
TBA

TBA
TBA