Teams/Registration

The SELASA League has three separate divisions, with varying ages and skill levels.
If have a question for one of the team captains, feel free to contact them directly.

Division I


Uptown
(Green & White)

James Hatch
james@hatchinjurylaw.com
cwills31@gmail.com



Classics
(Orange)

Brandon Retif
brandon.j.retif@gmail.com

Finn McCools
(Green/Black Stripe)

Jeremy Dwyer
jdwyer17@cox.net
stevorea@yahoo.co.uk



Voodoo
(Red)

Alex MacCurdy
alexmaccurdy@gmail.com

Blues Brothers
(Royal Blue)

Josh Wainer
josh@wainerco.com




Lagniappe
(Red)

Alexander Hand
handalex23@gmail.com

Division II


Pali FC
(Gold)

Muhammad Zughayer
zughayerm@yahoo.com



Jerusalem FC
(White/Black Stripe)

Bobby Abuelhawa
abuelhawa@aol.com

Jesters
(Dark Purple)

John Quaglino
john.quaglino@gmail.com



MFR United
(White)

Mark Gutierrez
mark.gutierrez28@yahoo.com

Crescent City IFC
(Navy)

Vincent Trombatore
vjt6767@gmail.com



Hellknockie
(Light Blue)

Petros Christakis
petrosx@gmail.com

Division III


Boca Jrs
(White/Blue Stripe)

Jay Correa
panapower@gmail.com



Hooligans FC
(TBD)

Rich Endriss
raendriss@gmail.com

Cuilco FC
(Green)

Mervin Duque
mervinchpn@yahoo.com



Fat City FC
(Blue)

Jeff O’Bryon
jgobryon@gmail.com

Ipswich
(Maroon)

Pat Ibert
patibert@yahoo.com



British Bulldogs
(Black)

Liam Nicholson
liamsoccercoach98@gmail.com